• Register

Team Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search
Events for
2022
May 2022
  • Tuesday 24 May 2022 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Open Gym ::  MS, JV, Var

  • Tuesday 31 May 2022 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Open Gym  ::  MS, JV, Var

June 2022
  • Thursday 02 June 2022 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Open Gym  ::  MS, JV, Var

  • Tuesday 07 June 2022 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Open Gym  ::  MS, JV, Var

  • Thursday 09 June 2022 05:00pm - 08:00pm
    Open Gym  ::  MS, JV, Var

July 2022
August 2022
  • Monday 01 August 2022 04:00pm
    Practice  ::  MS, JV, Var

  • Tuesday 02 August 2022 04:00pm
    Practice  ::  MS, JV, Var

  • Thursday 04 August 2022 04:00pm
    Practice  ::  MS, JV, Var

  • Friday 05 August 2022 04:00pm
    Practice  ::  MS, JV, Var

  • Monday 08 August 2022 04:00pm
    Practice  ::  MS, JV, Var



Epic Sports Volleyball EquipmentOfficial Volleyball Equipment Sponsor
(Click Logo above. Volleyball gets 5% commission back on purchases)

Volleyball Sponsors

We appreciate our Sponsors so much.
Please be sure to support these generous sponsors.
Click on the logo above to be taken to their website.

Mission Statement

The purpose of the Greater Cabarrus Athletic Association (GCAA) is to provide the home schooled student athletic opportunities within an environment that is both Christian and competitive. We desire to nurture the character of the young men and women entrusted to our program that will allow them to be successful in all future endeavors.

Greater Cabarrus Athletic Association is a non-profit, 501(C)3 organization that relies entirely on the membership of each family and the donations of gracious people outside the GCAA family. GCAA is a member of the larger North Carolina Home Educators Athletic Conference(NCHEAC) and Mid-State Athletic Conference.

Shop Online

StallionsLogo footer400

facebook-button-1