• Register

Team Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

Daily View

Friday 30 July 2021
  Preceding Day Friday 30 July 2021 Following Day
  • 04:00pm - 08:30pm  Practice  ::  MS, JV, Var


Epic Sports Volleyball EquipmentOfficial Volleyball Equipment Sponsor
(Click Logo above. Volleyball gets 5% commission back on purchases)

Volleyball Sponsors

We appreciate our Sponsors so much.
Please be sure to support these generous sponsors.
Click on the logo above to be taken to their website.

Volleyball Events

14Oct
Thu Oct 14 @ 4:00PM -
Velos Storm SENIOR NIGHT
15Oct
Fri Oct 15 @11:00AM -
NCHEAC State Tournament
16Oct
Sat Oct 16 @ 9:30AM -
NCHEAC State Tournament
19Oct
Tue Oct 19 @ 5:00PM -
@Grace Academy (V)
21Oct
Thu Oct 21 @ 5:30PM -
Practice (V)
22Oct
Fri Oct 22 @ 5:00PM -
Practice (V)
26Oct
Tue Oct 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NACA (V)
27Oct
Wed Oct 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NACA (V)
28Oct
Thu Oct 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NACA (V)
29Oct
Fri Oct 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
NACA (V)

Mission Statement

The purpose of the Greater Cabarrus Athletic Association (GCAA) is to provide the home schooled student athletic opportunities within an environment that is both Christian and competitive. We desire to nurture the character of the young men and women entrusted to our program that will allow them to be successful in all future endeavors.

Greater Cabarrus Athletic Association is a non-profit, 501(C)3 organization that relies entirely on the membership of each family and the donations of gracious people outside the GCAA family. GCAA is a member of the larger North Carolina Home Educators Athletic Conference(NCHEAC) and Mid-State Athletic Conference.

Shop Online

StallionsLogo footer400

facebook-button-1